Two sisters come to the small, ocean side town of Seaclusion.

That's just the start of all the lives that will be changed with suspense, drama, adventure, heartache... and love. 

>>>Click each book cover for more!<<<

Poison EBOOK COVER.jpg
Notorious EBOOK COVER.jpg
Secrets EBOOK COVER.jpg
Seclusion EBOOK.jpg
Seaclusion Boxset Cover.png